Board of Directors

The Oconomowoc Sportsman’s Club is managed by an elected Board of Directors that meets once a month to discuss club issues.

The Board of Directors

2024 OSC Board of Directors

PresidentMark Johnsrud
Vice-Pres., Membership, RimfireBruce Michels
TreasurerBrad Grubb
Asst. TreasurerSteve Styza
SecretaryKitty Messmann
Practical RifleBrian Ziolkowski
Rifle Range & Range MaintenanceTom Pflanzer
Rimfire Precision RifleMark Leppin
IPSC/USPSA, Steve Styza
Archery/Club Funct.Kitty Messmann
Web/TechnologyFeroz Ghouse
Building/GroundsTobias Kowalski
Maintenance, Shop & Physical PlantSimon Cash
Run 'n' GunKevin Eyre
Action ShotgunNick Manriquez
Deer Rifle Sight-In
Tom Pflanzer
Range/SafetyJerry Long

2024 Non-Board Member Coordinators

Buffalo RunnerRon N262.782.2924
TrapGordy C920.261.5383
CowboyMike H
Mike K
Hunter Education
Tim K262.255.6610Apr. Sept., Oct.
Spring ArcheryLes S262.894.5982
3D ArcheryLes S262.894.59821st. Sunday in August - A;ll Day
Winter ArcheryCliff G262-263-1708
Kids Archery (S3DA)Joe F920.390.9013
Practical RifleMark L414.851.0371Saturday Setup
Badger TrekkerKevin E414.881.0371Labor Day Weekend
OSC Defensive CarryMark L414.851.0371Saturday Setup
Rifle Sight-InTom P414.477.8233Sign Up Available in Oct.

Contact Information

Board of Directors contact information can be found in the Members Only access page

Others who would like to contact the club should mail the club or click on the “Contact Us” tab on the top of this page.

AddressMailing Address
Oconomowoc Sportsman's Club
N5799 Mill Road
Concord, WI 53178-9734
Phone: 262-593-8990
Oconomowoc Sportsman's Club
Post Office Box 171
Oconomowoc, WI 53066