Board of Directors

The Oconomowoc Sportsman’s Club is managed by an elected Board of Directors that meets once a month to discuss club issues.

The Board of Directors

PresidentMark Johnsrud
Vice-PresidentFrank Liska
TreasurerMark Walters
Asst. TreasurerTom Kinney
SecretaryCliff Gregg
PlanningTom Foti
Rifle RangeKen Wagner
TrapKitty Messmann
CowboysMark Leppin
MaintennancePeter Lehmann
IPSCNick Manriquez
Archery/Club FunctionsKitty Messmann
Web/Technology Feroz Ghouse
Buildings/GroundsTony Watts
Range/SafetyPaul Gritmacker

Bob Pflanzer continues to coordinate the Buffalo Runners Shooting League
Gordy Christian continues to coordinate Trap activity
Steve Vogt continues to coordinate Hunter Education Activity

Contact Information

Board of Directors contact information can be found in the Members Only access page

Others who would like to contact the club should mail the club or click on the “Contact Us” tab on the top of this page.

AddressMailing Address
Oconomowoc Sportsman's Club
N5799 Mill Road
Concord, WI 53178-9734
Phone: 262-593-8990
Oconomowoc Sportsman's Club
Post Office Box 171
Oconomowoc, WI 53066